Watch NJPW LoneStar ShootOut 2023 11/10/23

Here You Can Watch NJPW LoneStar ShootOut 2023 PPV 11/10/23 -10th November 2023 Full Show Online HD:


Full Show

Dailymotion HD

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3


Full Show

Vidoza HD

Full Show


Part 1 Part 2


Full Show

GG Play HD

Full Show


Full Show


Full Show

Single Online and Download Links

Download HD – Server1
Download HD – Server2
Download HD – Server3
Download HD – Server4
Download HD – Server5
Download HD – Server6

NJPW Strong Lonestar Shootout (2023) is an upcoming Special Event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which will take place on November 10, 2023, at the Curtis Culwell Center in Dallas, Texas.

David Finlay might have a death wish. He decided to pick a fight against Jon Moxley and Will Ospreay at Power Struggle. Well, Willy might be prepared to wait for Wrestle Kingdom, but not Moxley. He’s bringing his Blackpool Combat Club stablemate Yuta – a talented young guy who gets beaten a lot. Finlay’s bringing KENTA, a slimy, cheating prick – sort of like a one man House of Torture, except actually good. Don’t expect a technical classic, do expect blood for the blood god.

NJPW Strong Lonestar Shootout (2023) Match card

  • [Kickoff]

    STRONG Survivor Match

    Barrett Brown vs. Matt Vandagriff

  • [Kickoff]
    Fred Rosser vs. Tom Lawlor
  • Tiger Mask, Máscara Dorada & Atlantis vs. Rocky Romero, Último Guerrero & Hechicero
  • Toru Yano vs. Joey Janela
  • Bullet Club (Chase Owens, Alex Coughlin, Gabe Kidd & Clark Connors) vs. Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa) & Intergalactic Jet Setters (KUSHIDA & Kevin Knight)
  • NJPW STRONG Openweight Tag Team Championship

    Guerrilas of Destiny (Hikuleo & El Phantasmo) (c) vs. West Coast Wrecking Crew (Royce Isaacs & Jorel Nelson)

  • “Special Match”
    Místico vs. TJP
  • NJPW STRONG Openweight Championship

    Eddie Kingston (c) vs. Satoshi Kojima

  • “Special Match”
    The Blackpool Combat Club (Jon Moxley & Wheeler Yuta) vs. Bullet Club (David Finlay & KENTA)
  • NJPW World Television Championship

    Zack Sabre Jr. (c) vs. Mike Bailey

  • IWGP Women’s Championship

    Mayu Iwatani (c) vs. Stephanie Vaquer

  • NEVER Openweight Championship

    Shingo Takagi (c) vs. Trent Beretta